Elections Committee

This page shall contain important information for the candidates in the Lent Elections. Please check back here for updates, rules calrifications and rulings.

Elections Committee Members

Contact elections@cusu.cam.ac.uk to contact the Elections Committee. All elections related enquiries, unless otherwise advised, should in the first instance be sent to this address.

Chair of Elections Committee:

  • Chad Allen (also the formal CUSU Returning Officer)

Other voting Committee members:

  • Sam Longton
  • Jon Wall
  • Roberta Huldisch
  • Alastair Ward-Booth


Registered Charity Number: 288365