Contact and Opening Hours

 

Reception and Services Opening Times:

 

Monday - Friday - 9 am - 5.30 pm

 

 

Telephone

Switchboard  -   (01223) 333313

Business  -   (01223) 761609

Finance  -   (01223) 761688

 

Email

For general enquiries contact enquiries@cusu.cam.ac.uk

For room bookings contact roombookings@cusu.cam.ac.uk

For fundraising, business or marketing enquiries contact business@cusu.cam.ac.uk

For society enquiries contact grace.anderson@cusu.cam.ac.uk

 

Support Staff

 

General Manager - gm@cusu.cam.ac.uk

Financial Process Manager - finance@cusu.cam.ac.uk

Sales Coordinator - business@cusu.cam.ac.uk

Services Coordinator - reception@cusu.cam.ac.uk

Policy and Communications Manager - membership@cusu.cam.ac.uk

Membership Engagement Coordinator - membership@cusu.cam.ac.uk

Representation and Campaigns Coordinator - membership@cusu.cam.ac.uk

Design and Communications Coordinator - membership@cusu.cam.ac.uk

CUSU Mail Service Coordinator - c/o coordinator@cusu.cam.ac.uk

Webmaster - webmaster@cusu.cam.ac.uk


 

Students' Unions' Advice Service Staff

 

Lisa Dery - Advice Service Manager - advice@cusu.cam.ac.uk

Gemma Douglas - Advisor  - advice@cusu.cam.ac.uk

Rachel Wilson - Advisor  - advice@cusu.cam.ac.uk

 

 


 

Not sure who to contact? Contact CUSU Reception at enquiries@cusu.cam.ac.uk or call 01223 333 313

 

How to get to CUSU

Our offices are open between 9am to 5pm every weekday (except bank holidays).

As part of our Green Impact initiative, we encourage all visitors to travel by public transport, bicycle or car share whenever possible. 

Due to our city centre location, there are few parking spaces available - Use this site to locate our nearest car parks.

 

Colleges

Should you wish to know more about individual colleges, please reference the list of college contacts.

 

Web Support

If you have any questions / issues regarding setting up a society page, or any feedback on the website, please contact webquery@cusu.cam.ac.uk

 

 

Registered Charity Number: 288365