Contact

You can contact CUSU via:

 

Telephone 

     Switchboard          -   (01223) 333313

     Business                -   (01223) 761687

     Finance                 -    (01223) 761688

Fax 

     (01223) 333179

E-mail 

     See the complete list of e-mail addresses below or use info@cusu.cam.ac.uk if you're not sure who to contact

Post

      Cambridge University Students' Union

      Old Examination Hall

       Free School Lane

       Cambridge CB2 3RF

Deliveries by van should be made via the access archway on Pembroke Street. There is no road access from Free School Lane.

 

A comprehensive list of contacts outside of CUSU but within the University can be found here. Use this for departments such as admissions and accommodation.

 

How to get to CUSU

Our offices are open between 9am to 5pm every weekday (except bank holidays). Sabbatical officers are often in the office outside of these hours.

As part of our Green Impact initiaitve, we encourage all visitors to travel by public transport, bicycle or car share whenever possible. 

Due to our city centre location, there are few parking spaces available - Use this site to locate our nearest car parks.

 

Sabbatical Officers

The sabbatical team work full-time at CUSU and provide support and representation in all areas of student life:

 

President                               president@cusu.cam.ac.uk

Coordinator                         coordinator@cusu.cam.ac.uk

Education                              education@cusu.cam.ac.uk

Access & Funding               access@cusu.cam.ac.uk

Welfare & Rights                  welfare@cusu.cam.ac.uk

Women's                                womens@cusu.cam.ac.uk

 

Should you wish to know more about each specific role, please refer to their individual profile pages.

 

Support Staff

 

Mark McCormack                  General Manager                                                       gm@cusu.cam.ac.uk

Jon Wood                               Commercial Services Manager                                  jon.wood@cusu.cam.ac.uk

Graham King                         Financial Process Manager                                         finance@cusu.cam.ac.uk

Lucy Whichello                     Marketing Coordinator                                               business@cusu.cam.ac.uk

Leah Johnson                        Services Assistant                                                         leah.johnson@cusu.cam.ac.uk

Sophie McNally                     Design & Communications Coordinator                  sophie.mcnally@cusu.cam.ac.uk

Gabbi Foreman                      Membership Engagement Coordinator                   gabbi.foreman@cusu.cam.ac.uk

Leah Sidi                                 Representation & Change Coordinator                     leah.sidi@cusu.cam.ac.uk

Subra Sivarajah                      CUSU Mail Service Coordinator                                 c/o coordinator@cusu.cam.ac.uk

Lisa Dery                                 Student Advice Service Manager                                 advice@cusu.cam.ac.uk

Rachel Wilson                        Student Advisor                                                              advice@cusu.cam.ac.uk

Martin Lucas-Smith              Webmaster                                                                     webmaster@cusu.cam.ac.uk

 

Heads of Autonomous Campaigns

 

Favourite Frizell                             Black & Minority Students                                         ethnicblackstudents@cusu.cam.ac.uk

Jite Gu                                              iCUSU (International Students)                               international-chair@cusu.cam.ac.uk

Freya Ferguson                              LGBT                                                                            lgbt@cusu.cam.ac.uk

Nicola Sleap                                    Disabled Students Campaign

Esther Leighton                             Disabled Students Campaign                                 campaigndisabled@cusu.cam.ac.uk

Helen Hoogewarf-McComb       University Councillor   

Richard Jones                                  University Councillor                                                c/o president@cusu.cam.ac.uk

Vacant                                                General Board                                                           c/o education@cusu.cam.ac.uk  

 

Colleges

Should you wish to know more about individual colleges, please reference the list of JCR / MCR websites. You can also use inter-collegiate mailing lists to communicate with multiple officers at one time.

 

Volunteers

Our volunteers, normally current or former students and experts in their field, assist the work of CUSU by providing their services free of charge. To become a volunteer for CUSU, please contact Gabbi Foreman (details above).

 

Web Support

If you have any questions / issues regarding setting up a society page, or any feedback on the website, please contact webquery@cusu.cam.ac.uk


Complaints

If you are are dissatisfied in your dealings with CUSU in any way, please visit the CUSU Complaints Page

Registered Office: Cambridge University Students' Union, Old Examination Hall, Free School Lane, Cambridge, CB2 3RF

Registered Charity Number: 288365

Close